Click to Read More

Click to Read More
19 May 2018

Capleton to close @ReggaeSumfest 7/21/18

Author: webmaste | Filed under: News, Tour-Dates

Click to Read More

Greetings,
I vehemently deny all accusations of sexual misconduct and do not condone crime or violence against women or anyone. I’m the target of an extortion scheme and my lawyers and I presented evidence to the authorities to fight this false accusation.

Click to Read More

Sun May 27 – Miami FL – Best of the Best
Sat June 9 – Trinidad
Sun June 24 – New York, NY – Groovin in the Park
Wed June 27 – Washington DC – Howard Theatre
Thurs June 28 – Calabash Banquet Hall – Philadelphia, PA
Tues July 3 – The Gaslamp Long Beach, CA
Wed July 4 – Complex Oakland, CA
Sat July 7 – Columbus, OH – Al Rosa Theatre
Sun July 8 – Chicago, IL – Festival of Life
Sat July 21 – Jamaica – Sumfest

Click to Read More

We thank fans and well wishers across the world for giving such unprecedented support. We would like to report that Capleton is in good spirits. His faith in the Justice system remains strong and he knows that he will be vindicated. He is however disappointed with how the investigations were carried out as he was of the view that the presentation of strong evidence that he was being extorted would have caused the police to widen the scope of investigations. The matter concerning the extortion is being investigated by the police and we hope that fairness will prevail and an arrest will be made soon.

Click to Read More
Pages: 1 2 3 27