14 May 2018

Capleton has travel documents & will complete all shows (May-July)

Author: webmaste | Filed under: News, Tour-Dates

Sun May 27 – Miami FL – Best of the Best
Sat June 9 – Trinidad
Sun June 24 – New York, NY – Groovin in the Park
Wed June 27 – Washington DC – Howard Theatre

Thurs June 28 – Ardmore, PA – The Ardmore Music Hall

Sat June 30 – Redway, CA – Mateel Community Center

Sun July 1 – Pacifica, CA – Longboard

Mon July 2 – Mill Valley, CA – Sweetwater

Wed July 4 – Berkeley, CA – Ashkenaz

Sat July 7 – Columbus, OH – Al Rosa Theatre

Sun July 8 – Chicago, IL – Festival of Life

Sat July 21 – Jamaica – Sumfest


Capleton has travel documents & will complete all shows (May-July)